When does daylight saving time 2017 begin?

When does DST begin?  Daylight saving time begins at 2:00 AM on Sunday, March 12th, 2017. When does DST 2017 end?  Sunday, November 5th, 2017. States that do not observe the time change:  Arizona (except for the Navajo Nation) and Hawaii. Tidbit:  The correct name is daylight saving time… not “savings” (not plural).  More tidbits […]