Number of Days Until Winter 2017 Begins

The winter (December) solstice will occur on Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 16:28 UTC. In the United States, this translates to 11:28 am EST, 10:28 am CST, 9:28 am MST, 8:28 am PST. The total duration of winter 2017 is 88 days, 23 hours, and 47 minutes. How many days are left until winter? Winter […]