How Many Days Until Fall 2018?

In the northern hemisphere, the fall equinox will occur on Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 9:54 pm EDT (8:54 pm CDT, 7:54 pm MDT, and 6:54 pm PDT).The total duration of autumn 2018 is 89 days, 8 hours, and 28 minutes Fall 2018 Begins: Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 9:54 pm EDT Related: How many […]