How Many Days Until Summer 2017?

Summer 2017 begins on Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at 04:24 UTC (12:24 am EDT). In the other U.S. time zones, summer begins on Tuesday June 20th at 11:24 pm CDT, 10:24 pm MDT, and 9:24 pm PDT.

The Duration of Summer

  • 2016: 93 days, 15 hours, and 47 minutes
  • 2017: 93 days, 15 hours, and 38 minutes

So how many days are left until next summer?

Summer 2017 Begins In

Related: How many days left until fall 2016 begins?

Tagged .