How Many Days Until Fall 2018?

In the northern hemisphere, the fall equinox will occur on Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 9:54 pm EDT (8:54 pm CDT, 7:54 pm MDT, and 6:54 pm PDT). In Universal Coordinated Time (UTC), fall begins Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 01:54 UTC. The total duration of autumn 2018 is 89 days, 8 hours, and 28 […]

number of days until summer 2016

How Many Days Until Summer 2018?

Summer 2018 begins on Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 10:07 UTC (06:07 am EDT, 05:07 am CDT, 04:07 am MDT, and 03:07 am PDT).The total duration of summer 2018 is 93 days, 15 hours, and 47 minutes How many days are left until summer? Countdown To Summer 2018    Related: Number of days until fall […]

Number of Days Until Winter 2017 Begins

The winter (December) solstice will occur on Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 16:28 UTC. In the United States, this translates to 11:28 am EST, 10:28 am CST, 9:28 am MST, 8:28 am PST. The total duration of winter 2017 is 88 days, 23 hours, and 47 minutes. How many days are left until winter? Winter […]

How Many Days Until Spring 2018?

The spring (vernal) equinox will occur on Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 16:15 UTC. In the United States, this translates to 12:15 pm EDT, 11:15 am CDT, 10:15 am MDT, and 9:15 am PDT. The total duration of spring 2018 is 92 days, 17 hours, and 55 minutes. So how many days are left until […]