Number of Days Until Winter 2017 Begins

The winter (December) solstice will occur on Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 16:28 UTC. In the United States, this translates to 11:28 am EST, 10:28 am CST, 9:28 am MST, 8:28 am PST.
The total duration of winter 2017 is 88 days, 23 hours, and 47 minutes.


How many days are left until winter?

Winter 2017 Begins In

How many days until the first day of spring 2018?

Similar Posts:

Tagged .